Professor

Jerome De Wit

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Jerome De Wit, MA

Spitalgasse 2, Hof 2 (Campus)
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-43821
jerome.de.wit@univie.ac.at

Senior Lecturer

Mag. Ji-Young Choi, Bakk. Bakk.

Spitalgasse 2, Hof 2 (Campus)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2I-O1-26

T: +43-1-4277-43820
ji-young.choi@univie.ac.at

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter*innen (Prae-Doc)

Alexandra Schiefert, BA MA

Spitalgasse 2, Hof 2 (Campus)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2I-O1-30

T: +43-1-4277-43822
alexandra.schiefert@univie.ac.at

Jan Schindler, BA BA MA

Spitalgasse 2, Hof 2 (Campus)
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-43823
jan.schindler@univie.ac.at

Lektor*innen

Jihye Ham, BA

Spitalgasse 2, Hof 2 (Campus)
1090 Wien


Marianne Jung

Dr. Marianne Jung, BA MA

Spitalgasse 2, Hof 2 (Campus)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2I-O1-28

T: +43-1-4277-43830
marianne.jung@univie.ac.at

Mag. Dr. Ji Sun Kim, MSc

Spitalgasse 2
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2I-O1-10


Mag. Mi-Ho Lee

Spitalgasse 2
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-43829
mi-ho.lee@univie.ac.at


Dr. Veronika Shin

Spitalgasse 2
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-43826
veronika.shin@univie.ac.at

Dr. Sun Young Yun, M.A.

Spitalgasse 2, Hof 2 (Campus)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2I-O1-28

T: +43-1-4277-43827
sun.young.yun@univie.ac.at

Tutor*innen

Jihye Ham, BA

Spitalgasse 2, Hof 2 (Campus)
1090 Wien


Alona Schmidt

Spitalgasse 2, Hof 2 (Campus)
1090 Wien